My first Scarf

October 30, 2008 at 6:42 am Leave a comment

My boyfriend got back from baguio and he has brought me YARNS! I was really eager making a crocheted scarf i want to give to someone and so I started crocheting. And here it is:

Longer Than I am Scarf

Longer Than I am Scarf

I took a picture of me with it to have a remembrance since this scarf was made for somebody. ๐Ÿ™‚

My First Crocheted Scarf

My First Crocheted Scarf

… It was not so good, but for me it’s one of the finest i made since i was succesful in making even stitches.. I think I got better in crocheting than I used to. ๐Ÿ™‚

Entry filed under: Scarf. Tags: , .

Applique : Butterfly Pattern Hooking Up Again

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Recent Posts


